ELG CARBON FIBRE CONTACTS

ELG CARBON FIBRE CONTACTS

Sales Contacts

Europe

Frazer Barnes, Managing Director
Tel: +44 1902 406010
frazer.barnes@elgcf.com

Marco Gehr, COO
Tel: +44 1902 406010
marco.gehr@elgcf.com

Japan

Sachi Yamada ELG CF Representative Japan
sachi.yamada@elgjapan.jp

North America

Alasdair Gledhill Commercial Director
Alasdair.Gledhill@elgcf.com

Australia & New Zealand

Adam Harrison Melman Agencies Australia
Tel: +61 3 9822 3044
adam@melman.com.au

 

Marketing, Advertising and Media Relations

Hybrid Communications, Kate Davison
Tel: +44 7950 6430004
kate@hybridpr.co.uk